Pacific Symphony Orchestra: Pacific Symphony: Roger Kalia - Magic Flute For Kids

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 am
Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Costa Mesa, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event
Venue/City
 
Thu Jan 31
8:00PM
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
3:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
10:00AM
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
11:30AM
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:00PM
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
8:00PM
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
10:00AM
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
11:30AM
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
8:00PM
View Tickets
Thu May 2
8:00PM
- ,
View Tickets
Thu May 2
8:00PM
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
- ,
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sat May 4
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sat May 4
8:00PM
- ,
View Tickets
Thu May 16
8:00PM
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Get in touch!

We'd love to hear from you.