Disney On Ice: Frozen

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 3:00 pm
The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date/Time Event
Venue/City
 
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
11:00AM
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
3:00PM
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
1:00PM
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
11:30AM
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
3:30PM
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
11:30AM
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
3:30PM
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:00PM
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
11:00AM
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
11:00AM
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
11:30AM
- ,
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
3:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
3:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
3:30PM
- ,
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
- ,
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
11:00AM
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
11:30AM
- ,
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
1:00PM
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Get in touch!

We'd love to hear from you.