Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event
Venue/City
 
Tue Dec 18
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Dec 22
1:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Dec 29
12:00AM
View Tickets
Sat Jan 5
12:00PM
View Tickets
Wed Jan 9
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Jan 12
1:30PM
View Tickets
Fri Jan 18
6:30PM
View Tickets
Wed Jan 23
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
11:00AM
View Tickets
Tue Jan 29
9:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
12:00PM
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
1:00PM
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
1:00PM
View Tickets
Wed Feb 20
8:30PM
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
2:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
2:00PM
View Tickets
Wed Mar 6
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
4:30PM
View Tickets

Get in touch!

We'd love to hear from you.