Kent State Golden Flashes at Eastern Michigan Eagles Basketball

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 12:00 pm
EMU Convocation Center, Ypsilanti, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event
Venue/City
 
Tue Jan 15
7:00PM
View Tickets
Fri Jan 18
7:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Jan 22
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
2:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
12:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
2:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
7:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Feb 19
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
2:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
2:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
7:00PM
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
12:00AM
View Tickets

Get in touch!

We'd love to hear from you.