Louisville Cardinals at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 12:00 pm
Dean Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event
Venue/City
 
Tue Jan 15
9:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
12:00PM
View Tickets
Mon Jan 21
7:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Jan 29
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
6:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
12:00PM
View Tickets
Mon Feb 11
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
12:00PM
View Tickets
Wed Feb 20
9:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
3:45PM
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
6:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
12:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
9:00PM
View Tickets

Get in touch!

We'd love to hear from you.