Chicago Theatre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event
Venue/City
 
Mon Mar 25
8:00PM
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
8:00PM
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:30PM
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
8:00PM
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
7:30PM
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:30PM
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:30PM
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
10:00PM
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
2:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Apr 23
7:00PM
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
7:00PM
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
7:30PM
View Tickets
Sat May 4
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sun May 5
7:00PM
View Tickets
Tue May 7
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
View Tickets
Fri May 24
8:00PM
View Tickets
Thu May 30
8:00PM
View Tickets
Fri May 31
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
7:30PM
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
10:30PM
View Tickets
Sun Jun 2
6:00PM
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Get in touch!

We'd love to hear from you.