Baton Rouge Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event
Venue/City
 
Wed Jul 31
7:30PM
- ,
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
7:00PM
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:00PM
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
12:00AM
- ,
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
6:30PM
- ,
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
9:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
6:30PM
- ,
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
View Tickets
Mon Sep 23
6:30PM
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
6:00PM
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
12:00AM
- ,
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
- ,
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:30PM
- ,
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
12:00AM
- ,
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
12:00AM
- ,
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
6:00PM
- ,
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
10:00AM
- ,
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
2:00PM
- ,
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
12:00PM
- ,
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
4:00PM
- ,
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
12:00AM
- ,
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
12:00AM
- ,
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Baton Rouge, LA

Get in touch!

We'd love to hear from you.