Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tickets

Date/Time Event
Venue/City
 
Mon Nov 1
7:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Nov 9
6:00PM
View Tickets
Fri Nov 12
7:00PM
View Tickets
Mon Nov 15
6:30PM
View Tickets
Tue Nov 30
9:30PM
View Tickets
Wed Dec 8
9:00PM
View Tickets
Sat Dec 11
12:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Dec 21
7:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Dec 28
6:30PM
View Tickets
Sun Jan 9
12:00AM
View Tickets
Sun Jan 16
12:00AM
View Tickets
Sat Jan 22
12:00AM
View Tickets
Thu Feb 3
8:00PM
View Tickets
Sun Feb 6
1:00PM
View Tickets
Tue Feb 15
8:30PM
View Tickets
Sat Feb 19
12:00PM
View Tickets
Thu Mar 3
7:00PM
View Tickets
Sun Mar 6
12:30PM
View Tickets

Get in touch!

We'd love to hear from you.